school delays and closings button

Administrators

John E. Pallone
Superintendent
jepallone@nkasd.com

Jon W. Banko
Assistant Superintendent
jbanko@nkasd.com

Jeffery McVey

Administrative Financial Services
jmcvey@nkasd.com

Richard Nealer
Assistant Business Manager
rnealer@nkasd.com

Phillip Brautigam
Educational Technology
pbrautigam@nkasd.com

Shaun Sperl
School Psychologist
ssperl@nkasd.com

William Colosimo
Athletic Director
mcolosimo@nkasd.com 

Pam Zackel
Director of Special Education
Pzackel@nkasd.com

Joel Dolinski
Dean of Students
Jdolinski@nkasd.com