school delays and closings button

Contact the Board

Name
Email
Mr. Robert Pallone
Rpallone@nkasd.com
Mr. Jason Fularz
Jfularz@nkasd.com
Dr. Liney Glenn
LGlenn1@nkasd.com
Mr. Patrick J. Petit
Ppetit@nkasd.com
Mrs. Kristin o'Sullivan
Kosullivan@nkasd.com
Mrs. Laura Varner-Norman
Lvarnernorman@nkasd.com
Mr. George Zavadak
Gzavadak@nkasd.com
Mr. Eric Doutt
Edoutt@nkasd.com
Marilyn Claassen
Mclaassen@nkasd.com
Members of the public may also contact the Board, as a whole or by individual member, as follows:
  • By Traditional Mail:

New Kensington-Arnold School District

c/o Audrey Sleigh, Secretary to the Board

707 Stevenson Blvd.

New Kensington, PA 15068

 

  • By e-mail:  asleigh@nkasd.com
     (Note:  Ms. Sleigh, Secretary to the Board, will see that all members of the Board promptly receive your e-mail.)
  • By Telephone:

Call Ms. Sleigh at 724-335-4401 ext 1064 if you wish to speak personally with a member of the School Board. Ms. Sleigh will promptly forward your name and telephone number to the respective Board Member.