Inside Background

2022 Board of Directors

School Board Director's Email 

Timothy Beckes, President Tbeckes@nkasd.com 
Terry Schrock, Vice-President Tschrock@nkasd.com 
Scott Bussard, Treasurer Sbussard@nkasd.com 
John Cope Jcope@nkasd.com 
Nicholas DiCarolis Ndicarolis@nkasd.com 
Eric Doutt Edoutt23@gmail.com 
Jane Graham Jgraham@nkasd.com 
Steve Sorch Ssorch@nkasd.com 
Sarah Yurga Syurga@nkasd.com