Inside Background

Swimming

Varsity Swimming Schedule
2020-2021
(Please check the Event Calendar for current changes or cancellations)
Day Date Opponent Location Time
         
Thursday 12.17.20 Ligonier Valley* Home 6:00 p.m.
         
Monday 12.21.20 Highlands Home 6:00 p.m.
         
Thursday 1.7.21 Mt. Pleasant* Away 6:00 p.m.
         
Tuesday 1.12.21 East Allegheny Home 6:00 p.m.
         
Thursday 1.14.21 Indiana* Home 6:00 p.m.
         
Tuesday 1.19.21 Deer Lakes Home 6:00 p.m.
         
Thursday 1.21.21 Greensburg Salem* Home 6:00 p.m.
         
Thursday 1.28.21 Derry* Away 6:00 p.m.
         
Thursday 2.4.21 Freeport* Home 6:00 p.m.
         
Thursday 2.11.21 Laurel Highlands* Home 6:00 p.m.
         
Thursday 2.18.21 Burrell* Away 6:00 p.m.
         
         
Head Coach: Kim Johnson * Denotes Section Games Class AA Section 4
         
Rev. 11/23